Born Again Town by Evan Murphy

(electric bass, upright bass,

harmony vocals on 3 and 6)

Released in December 2019

Dear Starling by Pumpkin Bread

(upright bass)

Released in March 2019


Kings of Ghost Town by Kings of Ghost Town

(upright bass, harmony vocals on 1, 2, 4)

Released in March 2019

Headwaters EP by Joe Holt

(upright bass)

Released in March 2016


Brighter Moons by Joe Holt

(upright bass)

Released in July 2015

I Will Give by Lady Rogo

(upright bass)

Released in November 2015

Born again town.png
Dear Starling.jpg
Kings of Ghost Town.jpg
Headwaters EP.jpg
Brighter Moons.jpg
Lady Rogo.jpg


Of Course! (Antipasto) by Sean Trischka

(electric bass)

Released in February 2022



Of Course! by Sean Trischka

(electric bass)

Released in March 2019


Walking Away by Nate Sabat

(lead vocals, upright & electric bass,

guitar on 3) 

Released in November 2018

The Corporate Punk EP by Corporate Punk

(upright bass)

Released in July 2014

Of Course.jpg
Walking Away.jpg
The CP EP.jpg


Triloka by Bruno Raberg

(upright bass (ensemble) on 1, 3, 4)

Released in February 2017

Boston Bridges by Albert Bello and Oriol Saña

(upright bass on 4, 7, 9)

Released in March 2016

Pieces by Sostenuto

(upright bass)

Released in July 2014

Boston Bridges.jpg


Deviant Folk (self-titled)

(production, upright bass, harmony vocals,

lead guitar on 12)

Released in May 2021

Shall We Hope by Tony Trischka

(upright bass on 11)

Released in January 2021

Roll the Tapes All Night Long by Mile Twelve

(upright bass, harmony vocals on 1, 2, 5)

Released in June 2020


City on a Hill by Mile Twelve

(upright bass, lead vocals on 4 and 9,

harmony vocals on 2, 3, 6, 8, 10)

Released in March 2019


Onwards by Mile Twelve

(upright bass, lead vocals on 5 and 9,

harmony vocals on 1, 2, 3, 4, 8, 10, 12)

Released in October 2017


Mile Twelve (self-titled)

(upright bass, lead vocals on 2 and 4,

harmony vocals on 1, 3, 5, 6)

Released in June 2015


The Lost Gander by Lukas Pool

(upright bass)

Released in September 2014

deviant folk.jpeg
Shall We Hope Cover for Socials.jpg
Roll the tapes.jpg
City on a Hill;.jpg
Mile Twelve EP.jpg
The Lost Gander.jpg

Fiddle Tune-Oriented

Group Manoeuvre by Aerialists

(electric bass)

Released in September 2017

Bywater by The Bywater Band

(upright bass)

Released in July 2016


Aerialists by Aerialists

(electric bass, upright bass, vocals on 2)

Released in May 2016

Elise Boeur | Nate Sabat 

by Elise Boeur and Nate Sabat

(upright bass, guitar, vocals on 4)

Released in November 2015

The Back of Winter by Adrianna Ciccone

(upright bass)

Released in September 2015

Group Manouvre.jpg
Aerialists EP.jpg
Elise + Nate.jpg
The Back of Winter.jpg